NCCC Athletics Logo

#onceasaintalwaysasaint

North Country on Prestosports

North Country Community College has five intercollegiate athletic teams competing in Region III of the NJCAA.

As a member of the Mountain Valley Conference, and Region III of the NJCAA, our current intercollegiate teams include:

Basketball: Men’s & Women’s Teams
Soccer: Men’s & Women’s Teams

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Administrators
Name Title Phone Email
Chad LaDue Athletic Director 518-891-2915 ext. 1323 cladue@nccc.edu
Jerrad Dumont Athletic Facilities Manager 518-891-2915 ext. 1236 jdumont@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Sports Information Director 518-891-2915 ext. 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu

 

Athletic Trainer
Name Title Phone Email
Dino Angelopoulos Athletic Trainer    

 

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jerrad Dumont Head Men's Basketball Coach 518-891-2915 ext. 1236 jdumont@nccc.edu
Toby Reome Assistant Men's Basketball Coach   tobyreome@gmail.com
Rob Roy Assistant Men's Basketball Coach   rroy@nccc.edu

 

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Wayne Cowan Head Men's Soccer Coach 518-593-4486 wcowan@nccc.edu
Matt Hudson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach    

 

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Roger Long Head Women's Basketball Coach 518-891-2915 rlong@nccc.edu
Brynne Gilmore Assistant Coach    

 

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Kent Egglefield Head Women's Soccer Coach 518-891-2915 ext. 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Katie Holvik Assistant Women's Soccer Coach    

 

If you are interested in playing an intercollegiate sport at North Country Community College, please fill out a Saints Athletics interest form.

Athletics Facilities
Explore the Sparks athletic complex facilities, including Alumni gymnasium, Olympic swimming pool, weight room, and soccer and lacrosse athletics field. 

 

Empower students to grow and thrive academically, emotionally, physically, socially and spiritually. Create environments that encourage students to become responsible, engaged and empowered community members and citizens.

Soccer Field

Empower students to grow and thrive academically, emotionally, physically, socially and spiritually. Create environments that encourage students to become responsible, engaged and empowered community members and citizens.

NCCC Pool

Empower students to grow and thrive academically, emotionally, physically, socially and spiritually. Create environments that encourage students to become responsible, engaged and empowered community members and citizens.

Sparks Gym

Empower students to grow and thrive academically, emotionally, physically, socially and spiritually. Create environments that encourage students to become responsible, engaged and empowered community members and citizens.

Fitness Room

 

Calendar of Games and Events on Prestosports