Fall 2020 Honor Students Named

SARANAC LAKE – North Country Community College has named its President’s List and Vice President’s List honors students for the Fall 2020 semester. 

Two types of academic honors are awarded each semester to matriculated students having completed 12 or more credits per semester in courses graded on the A-F system, numbered 100 or above, with appropriate grade point averages.

The President’s List recognizes those students who have a semester grade point average of 3.50 or better. Students whose grade point average is between 3.25 and 3.49 are recognized by inclusion on the Vice President for Academic Affairs Honors List.

To be considered for either, students must have no incomplete grades for the semester.


President’s List

Amanda N. Agoney, Ellenburg Depot

Margaret C. Alexander, Lewis

Melissa L. Anderson, Ticonderoga

Sara P. Ashley, Norwood

Shari A. Atkinson, Plattsburgh

Barbara M. Ayres, Keene Valley

Gabrielle A. Banks, Massena

Kate L. Barrett, Burke

Jameson L. Batt, Lake Placid

Cooper J. Beaudin, Chateaugay

Anna M. Bleakley, Chateaugay

Kailey K. Boadway, LaGrange

Moly L. Brown, Brushton

Justin M. Champion, Massena

Almin Cirikovic, Saranac Lake

Kellie A. Claremont, Gabriels

Christine G. Conover, Saranac Lake

Alycia B. Cowan, Chateaugay

Kelly L. Daoust, Plattsburgh

Lauren Denny, Oswego

Ibrahima Diagne, Staten Island

Brian E. Duprey, Malone

Ashley N. Dushane, Lake Placid

Kaylei L. Dustin, Malone

Tim J. Fassett, Malone

Carly-Mae L. Fiacco, Ogdensburg

Madison R. Frary, North Lawrence

Krystal Frawley, Peru

Michelle M. Gauthier, Winthrop

Elizabet A. Graves, Pottersville

Nicholas P. Guido, Saranac Lake

Ashley L. Harris, Tupper Lake

Jessica N. Harris, Glen Burnie

Lia M. Hoover, Saranac

Caitlin Jackson-LaClair, Plattsburgh

Hunter D. Jones, Remsen

Jennifer Jubin, Lake Placid

Corey N. Kidder, Bloomingdale

Brandon P. Kiroy, Morrisonville

Joseph T. LaPeter, Ticonderoga

Brianna L. LaTour, Ticonderoga

Jenna L. Law, Malone

Rebecca ML. Lord, North Bangor

Heath A. Lucas, Chazy

Noah M. Marshall, Lake Placid

Amanda L. Martin, Malone

Kathryn M. Martinez, Tupper Lake

Heaton A. McCormick, Lake Clear

Kylie M. McKellar-Jones, Malone

Kaitlyn S. Metzler, Castorland

Ellen M. Miller, Potsdam

Monica Mitchell, Witherbee

Alexandra BA. Moon, Stockport

Rosalie Morris, Akwesasne

Emily J. Muncil, Bloomingdale

Raven Oakes, Hogansburg

Stefanie L. Paige, Burke

Kristin M. Parmeter, Chateaugay

Jeremy J. Patnode, Chateaugay

Christopher J. Payne, Malone

Stephanie M. Perry, Brushton

Sydnie E. Phippen, Potsdam

Amaree N. Powell, Constable

McKenzie R. Powell, Potsdam

Carrie E. Rabideau, Plattsburgh

Ann K. Ramsay, Lake Placid

Abby E. Refici, Ogdensburg

Amanda L. Reyome, Malone

Samantha P. Richards, Winthrop

Courtney E. Riley, North Lawrence

Alycia M. Rousseau, Moira

Payton A. Roy, Saranac

Tammy L. Rust, Constable

Michael Saulpaugh, Au Sable Forks

Karley M. Sauve, Constable

Janiece M. Scheid, Mineville

Martha K. Schultz, Redford

Courtney B. Sill, Peru

Caylen E. Skiff, Lake Clear

Nikiesha A. Spann, Glenfeild

Dylan M. Stewart, Saranac Lake

Kristina M. Straut, Lake Placid

Alyssa M. Summo, Keene

Wraven M. Sunday, Hogansburg

Courtney J. Swinyer, Malone

Patricia L. Thomas, Hogansburg

Emma M. Torrance, Lake Placid

Kaitlynne E. Warner, Moira

Brandi Weaver, Brasher Falls

Camille L. White, Fort Covington

Jennifer M. Wlson, Plattsburgh

Kaylyn M. Wood, Saranac

McKenna E. Yette, Potsdam

Suzanne Zelinski, Ticonderoga

Autymn E. Zoeller, Saranac Lake

Olivia Zook, Saranac Lake


Vice President’s List

Sophie D. Arsenault, Tupper Lake

Nicholas A. Boushie, Tupper Lake

Leonides Brito, Bloomingdale

Edina Cecunjanin, Saranac Lake

Amber K. Clark, Long Lake

Jackson G. Clement, Tupper Lake

Stacy A. Coleman, Malone

Austin R. Cook, Potsdam

Adrianna M. Creazzo, Massena

Hayder S. Dalawar, Astoria

Sean S. Dobert, Queensbury

Laurie A. Donahue, Bombay

Rachel S. Dupra, Constable

Dolores A. DuRose-Gritzbach, Pottersville

Jon J. Farmer, Lake Clear

Autumn R. Garrow, Mooers

Marjorie J. Gillette, Chateaugay

Gena M. Guy, Glens Falls

Patrick E. Hache, Tupper Lake

Melissa S. Kent, Saranac Lake

Crystal B. King, Rooseveltown

Kimberly D. Lackner, Saranac Lake

Carly M. Lafrance, Hogansburg

Jaden A. LaValley, Tupper Lake

Melinda R. Lewis, West Pawlet

Klaire M. Loewen, Tupper Lake

Lucas E. McCluskey, Ticonderoga

Sierra A. Moody, Tupper Lake

Alisha N. Oakes, Plattsburgh

Justin M. O’Neil, West Chazy

Lauryn R. Petrelli, Malone

Amy LM. Roberts, Keeseville

Amanda M. Rochefort, Brushton

Mira M. Scannell, Lake Placid

Helen M. Sequin, Malone

Shannon Seguin, Ellenburg Depot

Laurel E. Spence, Chateaugay

Dezhenae L. Stewart, Mableton

Jenna N. Tashjian, North Bangor

Taylor L. TeRiele, Ogdensburg

Caiden R. Woodrow, Hermon

Calista A. Yaw, Malone

For further information, contact Laurie Muncil, NCCC Office of Academic Affairs, at 518-891-2915 ext. 1203 or lmuncil@nccc.edu.