Campus Store

  • Please be cautious when purchasing texts early from outside sources. Textbook requirements can change in the weeks leading up to the start of classes. Textbook titles and prices are subject to change without notice. 
  • PLEASE BE PREPARED TO SHOW YOUR NCCC STUDENT ID CARD OR ANOTHER FORM OF PHOTO IDENTIFICATION WHEN PURCHASING TEXTBOOKS USING FINANCIAL AID.
  • Please verify any BOOKSTORE DEFERMENT/CREDIT with the BUSINESS OFFICE (518-891-2915 ex.1688) prior to coming to the bookstore to make your text purchase.
  • Pre-order textbooks using Prepack Order Forms by campus.

TEXT BOOK SALES/RETURN INFORMATION

*** Fall 2020 classes begin ~ Mon. Aug. 31, 2020 ***

  • Fall 2020 Tri-Campus Textbook Sales & Rental Period: Mon. Aug. 17 – Fri. Sep. 18, 2020
  • Fall 2020 Financial Aid/Bookstore Deferment Credit Period: Mon. Aug. 17 – Fri. Sep. 18, 2020
  • Fall 2020 Textbook Returns Period: Mon. Aug. 17 – Tue. Sep. 8, 2020

*** Spring 2020 classes begin ~ Mon. Jan. 27, 2020 ***

  • Spring 2020 Tri-Campus Textbook Sales & Rental Period: Mon. Jan. 13 – Fri. Feb. 14, 2020
  • Spring 2020 Financial Aid/Bookstore Deferment Credit Period: Mon. Jan. 13 – Fri. Feb. 14, 2020
  • Spring 2020 Textbook Returns Period:  Mon. Jan. 13 – Mon. Feb. 3, 2020

*** Winterim 2021 classes begin ~ Mon. Jan. 4, 2021 ***

  • Winterim 2021 Tri-Campus Textbook Sales Period: Mon. Dec. 7, 2020 – Wed. Jan. 6, 2021
  • Winterim 2021 Textbook Returns Period: Mon. Dec. 7, 2020 – Wed. Jan. 6, 2021

*** Summer 2020 1st session classes begin ~ Tue. May 26, 2020 **

*** Summer 2020 2nd session classes begin ~ Tue. July 7, 2020 ***

Summer 2020 Tri-Campus Textbook Sales Period: Mon. May 11 - Thu. July 30, 2020

Summer 2020 Textbook Returns Period 1st session: Mon. May 11 - Mon. June 1, 2020

Summer 2020 Textbook Returns Period 2nd session: Tue. July 7 - Mon. July 13, 2020