Employee Directory

Name: Department: Email: Phone:
Muncil, Laurie Academic Affairs lmuncil@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1500
Pollock, Gina Academic Affairs gpollock@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1315
St. Germain, David Academic Affairs dstgermain@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3806
Maroun, Sarah Academic Affairs – Associate Dean smaroun@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1243
Chapman, Meredith Admissions mdchapman@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1213
Gebhardt, Rachel Admissions rgebhardt@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1253
Romeo, Maryssa Admissions mromeo@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1287
Stewart, Michelle Admissions mstewart@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1233
Quinn, Beth Association Director equinn@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1303
Dumont, Jerrad Athletics jdumont@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1236
Egglefield, Kent Athletics kegglefield@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1231
LaDue, Chad Athletics Director cladue@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1323
Quinn, McCayla Bursar mquinn@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1215
Bullock, Cara Business Office cbullock@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.2201
Collier, Barb Business Office bcollier@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1248
Dustin, Dory Business Office ddustin@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3262
Pickard, Rachel Business Office rpickard@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1208
Smutz, Mary Business Office msmutz@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1221
Rose, Stephanie Business Office / Payroll srose@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1260
Carpenter, Jane Career Services Coordinator jcarpenter@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1268
Knight, Chris Communications Director cknight@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1267
Harvey, Erik Comptroller eharvey@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1306
Tacea, Christopher Dean of Admissions ctacea@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1381
Irland, Kimberly Dean of Student Life / Diversity Officer kirland@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1205
Barden, Brian Facilities bbarden@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1273
Heath, Rick Facilities rheath@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1263
Symonds, Kevin Facilities ksymonds@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1500
LaMour, Tina Faculty – Art tlamour@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3235
Taylor, Elaine Faculty – Art etaylor@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1277
Czelusniak Serviss, Chad Faculty – Business cczelusniak-serviss@nccc.edu 518-891-2945 ext.1247
Duffey, Kim Faculty – Business kduffey@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3223
Kemp, Lynne Fisher Faculty – Business lkemp@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1295
Merrick, David Faculty – Criminal Justice dmerrick@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1292
Saulpaugh, Mike Faculty – Criminal Justice msaulpaugh@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1284
Dowd, Kathleen Faculty – Human Services kdowd@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3225
Poirier, Renee Faculty – Human Services rpoirier@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3249
Dorr, Summer Faculty – Humanities sdorr@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1299
Filler, Shir Faculty – Humanities sfiller@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1249
Mascia-Susice, Stacey Faculty – Humanities smascia@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3250
Rowe, Bruce Faculty – Humanities browe@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1210
Barrett, Jennifer Faculty – Massage Therapy Program Director jbarrett@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1297
Kilby, Sarah Faculty – Math skilby@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1262
Painter, Marcus Faculty – Math mpainter@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1299
Susice, Lee Faculty – Math lsusice@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3248
Warner, Allison Faculty – Math awarner@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1309
Bennett, Lori Faculty – Nursing lbennett@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1701
Fleming, Mathew Faculty – Nursing mfleming@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3241
Hare, Tana Faculty – Nursing thare@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1701
LeMay-Klippel, Selina Faculty – Nursing slemay-klippel@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.2212
Reale, Lynne Faculty – Nursing lreale@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.2213
Shepard, Mike Faculty – Nursing mshepard@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1320
Sullivan Marin, Marcie Faculty – Nursing msullivan@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3059
Gothard, Sandra Faculty – Nursing Program Director sgothard@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1269
Stringer, Scott Faculty – Rad Tech sstringer@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1234
LaDue, Becky Faculty – Rad Tech Program Director bladue@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1291
Colon, Michael Faculty – Science mcolon@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3221
Martin, Rich Faculty – Science rmartin@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1274
Shoemaker, Sarah Faculty – Science sshoemaker@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1308
Small, Judy Faculty – Science jsmall@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3704
Steinberg, Judy Faculty – Science jsteinberg@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1259
Whitelaw, Donna Faculty – Science dwhitelaw@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1307
Callaghan, Thomas Faculty – Second Chance Pell (Business) tcallaghan@nccc.edu
Rodriguez, Kelli Faculty – Social Science krodriguez@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3244
Sheridan, Cammy Faculty – Social Science csheridan@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1271
McFaddin, Larry Faculty – Sports & Events lmcfaddin@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1311
Cunningham, Jimmy Faculty – Wilderness Rec Program Director jimcunningham@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1223
Crowe, Diane Financial Aid dcrowe@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3229
Finch, Teresa Financial Aid tbordeau01@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1229
Mitchell, Scott Financial Aid Assistant Director smitchell@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3228
Chamberlain, Mary Ellen Financial Aid Director mchamberlain@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1285
Symonds, Lisa Financial Services Director lsymonds@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1207
Fortune, Diana Foundation Director dfortune@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1250
Moody, Ericka Human Resources Associate emoody@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1373
Smith, Tara Human Resources Director / Title IX Coordinator tara.smith@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1209
Dudley, Dianna Information Technology dtrummer@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1280
Kidder, Dean Information Technology dkidder@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1282
Harwood, Scott Information Technology – Associate Dean IR sharwood@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1246
McGrath, Thomas Learning Assistance Center tmcgrath@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.2217
Wells, Kate Learning Assistance Center kwells@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3224
Williams, Lisa Learning Assistance Center lwilliams@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1217
Jock, Jerry Library jjock@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1225
O’Connor, Brian Library Director boconnor@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1222
Hurwitch, Stacie President’s Office shurwitch@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1201
Tyrell, Steve President’s Office president@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1201
Hudak, Luke P-Tech / Bridge Program lhudak@nccc.edu
St Louis, Shelly Registrar mstlouis@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1278
Martin, Jessica Registrar’s Office jmartin@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1254
Willett, Maggie Registrar’s Office mwillett@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1289
Woodward, Robbie Residence Life rwoodward@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.4400
Goodfellow, Marianne Second Chance Pell mgoodfellow@nccc.edu
Snyder, Dan Second Chance Pell dsnyder@nccc.edu
Ploof, Michael Security mploof@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1111
Brice, Angela Student Life abrice@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1266
Goodrow, Kathy Student Life kgoodrow@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1204
Kelly, Bruce Student Life bkelly@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3226
Farmer, Robert VP for Administration / CFO rfarmer@nccc,edu 518-891-2915 ext.1264
Keegan, Joe VP of Academic Affairs jkeegan@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1202
Paulson, Don Web Content Manager dpaulson@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1279