Employee Directory

Name: Department: Email: Phone:
Akey, Joe Enrollment Management jakey@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1287
Barrett, Jennifer Faculty – Massage Therapy jbarrett@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1297
Bennett, Lori Faculty – Nursing lbennett@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1701
Brice, Angela Resident Life abrice@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.4400
Bullock, Cara Business Office cbullock@nccc.edu 518-891-2201 ext.4400
Campion, Margaret Learning Assistance Center mcampion@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1212
Carpenter, Jane Career Services Coordinator jcarpenter@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1268
Chapman, David Faculty – Criminal Justice dchapman@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1292
Chapman, Meredith Enrollment Management mdchapman@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1213
Collier, Barb Business Office bcollier@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1248
Crowe, Diane Financial Aid dcrowe@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3229
Cunningham, Jimmy Faculty – Wilderness Rec jimcunningham@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1223
Doolittle, Bella Campus & Student Life bdoolittle@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.2203
Dowd, Kathleen Faculty – Human Services kdowd@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3225
Dudley, Dianna Information Technology dtrummer@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1280
Duffey, Kim Faculty – Business kduffey@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3223
Dumont, Jerrad Athletics jdumont@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1236
Dustin, Dory Business Office ddustin@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3262
Egglefield, Kent Athletics kegglefield@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1231
Farmer, Robert VP for Administration / CFO rfarmer@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1264
Filler, Shir Faculty – Humanities sfiller@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1249
Finch, Teresa Financial Aid tbordeau01@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1229
Fortune, Diana Foundation dfortune@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1250
Friedlander, Diana NCCCA – Association dfriedlander@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1303
Gebhardt, Rachel Enrollment Management rgebhardt@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1253
Gilman, Dori Faculty – Nursing dgilman@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1321
Goodrow, Kathy Campus & Student Life kgoodrow@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1204
Hare, Tana Faculty – Nursing thare@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1701
Harwood, Scott Information Technology sharwood@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1246
Heath, Rick Facilities rheath@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1263
Hurwitch, Stacie President’s Office  shurwitch@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1201
Irland, Kimberly Dean of Student Life / Diversity Officer kirland@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1205
Keegan, Joe VP of Academic Affairs jkeegan@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1202
Kelly, Bruce Campus & Student Life bkelly@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3226
Kemp, Lynne Fisher Faculty – Business lkemp@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1295
Kidder, Dean Information Technology dkidder@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.2243
Kilby, Sarah Faculty – Math skilby@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1262
LaDue, Becky Faculty – Rad Tech bladue@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1291
LaDue, Chad Athletics cladue@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1323
LaMour, Tina Faculty – Art tlamour@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3235
LeMay-Klippel, Selina Faculty – Nursing slemay-klippel@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.2212
Maroun, Sarah Faculty – Humanities smaroun@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1243
Martin, Jessica Registrar’s Office jmartin@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1254
Martin, Rich Faculty – Science rmartin@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1274
Mascia-Susice, Stacey Faculty – Humanities smascia@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3250
McFaddin, Larry Faculty – Sports & Events lmcfaddin@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1311
McGrath, Thomas Learning Assistance Center tmcgrath@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.2217
Mitchell, Scott Enrollment Management smitchell@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3228
Moody, Ericka Payroll / Benefits emoody@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1373
Muncil, Laurie Academic Affairs lmuncil@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1203
O’Connor, Brian Library boconnor@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1222
Paulson, Don Web Design dpaulson@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1279
Peterson, Micah Enrollment Management mpeterson@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1233
Pickard, Rachel Business Office rpickard@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1208
Poirier, Renee Faculty – Human Services rpoirier@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3249
Reale, Lynne Faculty – Nursing lreale@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.2213
Roberts, Joshua Business Office jroberts@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1306
Rodriguez, Kelli Faculty – Social Science krodriguez@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3244
Rowe, Bruce Faculty – Humanities browe@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1210
Sanchez, Matt Financial Aid Office msanchez@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1285
Saulpaugh, Mike Faculty – Criminal Justice msaulpaugh@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1284
Sayles, Peter Faculty – Science psayles@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1299
Shepard, Mike Faculty – Nursing mshepard@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1320
Sheridan, Cammy Faculty – Social Science csheridan@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1271
Shoemaker, Sarah Faculty – Science sshoemaker@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1308
Smith, Tara Human Resources / Title IX Coordinator tara.smith@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1209
Smutz, Mary Business Office msmutz@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1221
St Louis, Shelly Registrar’s Office mstlouis@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1278
Steinberg, Judy Faculty – Science jsteinberg@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1259
Stringer, Scott Faculty – Rad Tech sstringer@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1234
Susice, Lee Faculty – Math lsusice@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3248
Symonds, Lisa Business Office lsymonds@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1207
Tacea, Christopher Dean of Admissions ctacea@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1381
Tyrell, Steve President’s Office president@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1201
VanAnden, Charles Faculty – Nursing cvananden@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1269
Vossler, Carol Faculty – Art cvossler@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1277
Warner, Allison Faculty – Math awarner@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1309
Wells, Kate Learning Assistance Center kwells@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3224
White, Katherine Library – Malone kwhite@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3227
Whitelaw, Donna Faculty – Science dwhitelaw@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1307
Willett, Maggie Registrar’s Office mwillett@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1289
Williams, Jamie Faculty – Nursing jwilliams@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3241
Williams, Lisa Learning Assistance Center lwilliams@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1217